Sarah Michelle releases All of Me

Sarah Michelle
Sarah Michelle

Sarah Michelle makes danceable contemporary Christian music on her new EP, “All of Me.” Her music is a celebration of God’s love– something she communicates regularly as a music minister in Jackson, Michigan. If you like Jill Scott, Mandisa, or Group 1 Crew, I think you’ll like Sarah Michelle.

“When people listen to my music I want them to feel God,” she says. “I want them to be encouraged, healed, saved and delivered and I want them to be able to relate to my story and to know that I relate to theirs.”

For more information on Sarah Michelle, please visit www.sarahmichelleonline.com. –ChristianMusicMakers.com
Published by

Mark Weber

Mark Weber publishes the MarkWeberMusicBlog.

Leave a Reply

