Darlene Zschech puts her highest hope in Jesus

World-renowned worship leader, best-selling author and Hope Unlimited Church Senior Pastor Darlene Zschech recently released In Jesus’ Name: A Legacy of Worship and Faith Jan. 10 from Integrity Music/Provident Distribution. The 14-song album is a celebration of Darlene Zschech’s ministry and features such well-known anthems as “Shout To The Lord,” “Worthy is the Lamb,” “The Potter’s Hand” and “In Jesus’ Name.”

Also included on the recording is Darlene Zschech’s song, “My Highest Hope,” which you’ll be hearing on the radio. Written during her recent battle with cancer, the song, and this album, is a declaration that despite what our circumstances are, we have hope and victory in Jesus’ name.

Pray to the Risen One

My highest Hope

I trust You with my life

Lord over every fear

Your love is holding me

“I KNOW that His love rests upon me like a warm, thick blanket that makes me feel SO comforted and safe no matter what is happening,” blogs Darlene Zschech. “As I put my HOPE in Him, His love will engulf me, and I will be stolen away to a place no one else can go, because it’s a place reserved for Him and me. There is a place in Christ designed just for you too. I KNOW that by His grace I can encourage others to seek first the Kingdom of God, with all they are, for evermore. Every day matters.”

Published by

Mark Weber

Mark Weber publishes the MarkWeberMusicBlog.

Leave a Reply

