iWorship Now/Next 2015

The annual Integrity Music iWorship collection, iWorship Now/Next 2015, features not only anthems that are being sung in churches across the world now, but also the songs that are anticipated to be the next anthems sung by the faithful internationally. Respected worship leaders of today, as well as songs and voices of tomorrow, are included on this 20-song, 2-CD collection created for individual worshippers and church leaders alike. The iWorship recording is available now at iTunes and everywhere great worship music is sold.

Featured on the iWorship collection are songs like “Your Name/Cry Of The Broken” by Darlene Zschech, “Waiting Here For You” by Martin Smith, “God My Rock” by Paul Baloche, “There Is Power” by Lincoln Brewster, “At Your Name” by Tim Hughes, “Endless Praise” by Planetshakers, “Great Are You Lord” by All Sons & Daughters, “Like A Lion [God’s Not Dead]” by Daniel Bashta and 12 more.

Greg Sykes’ contribution to iWorship Now/Next 2015, “You Are The Anchor,” along with the song’s chord chart and lyric video, is being offered by Integrity Music as a free download for a limited time. The newest worship artist on Integrity Music, Sykes has been featured on tour with Michael W. Smith, Paul Baloche, The City Harmonic and Robin Mark. He is also the worship pastor at Central Community Church (St. Catharines, ON, Canada), where he has been rooted for the last 12 years.

The full list of iWorship Now/Next 2015 songs and worship leaders, as well as the recording on which the original song is from, follows:


1)  We Believe (Life Worship (Life Church UK)) – From the album Dance Again

2)  Your Name/Cry Of The Broken (Darlene Zschech) – From the album Revealing Jesus

3)  Like A Lion [God’s Not Dead] (Daniel Bashta) – From the album The Sounds of Daniel Bashta

4)  My Lighthouse (Rend Collective) – From the album The Art Of Celebration

5)  10,000 Reasons (Soul Survivor (Featuring Tom Field)) – From the album The Flood

6)  Spirit Break Out (Worship Central) – From the album Spirit Break Out

7)  Healer (Kari Jobe) – From the album Kari Jobe

8)  At Your Name (Tim Hughes) – From the album Love Shine Through

9)  Great Are You Lord (All Sons & Daughters) – From the album Live

10) Great I AM (Paul Wilbur, feat. Danny Gokey) – From the album Your Great Name


1)  Endless Praise (Planetshakers) – From the album Endless Praise

2)  God My Rock (Paul Baloche) – From the album Live

3)  You Are The Anchor (Greg Sykes) – Single featured on Sykes upcoming album, release date tba.

4)  There Is Power (Lincoln Brewster) – From the album Oxygen

5)  My Redeemer Lives (Bluetree) – From the album Worship & Justice

6)  The One That Really Matters [Chaotic Love] (Dustin Smith) – From the album Rushing Waters

7)  Waiting Here For You (Martin Smith (Featuring Sarah Bird)) – From the album Back To The Start

8)  Make A Way (Desperation Band (Featuring Jon Egan)) – From the album Banner

9)  Praise The Lord (The City Harmonic) – From the album Heart

10) Magnified (Christine D’Clario) – From the album Deeper


Published by

Mark Weber

Mark Weber publishes the MarkWeberMusicBlog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s