Meredith Andrews Deeper

Meredith Andrews will be releasing her new album, Deeper, on February 19th.

Can you believe it’s 2016?! I always find the start of a new year to be refreshing. It’s a time to reflect on all the promise that the future holds and to set out intentions for the next year…which leads me to some huge news. I am thrilled to announce that I have a brand new album coming out on February 19th! It’s called Deeper, which is a great way to sum up what my hope is for this new music. Throughout writing and recording these songs, my hope was to dive deeper into who God is and to make room in my heart for Him even in the deepest, darkest corners. I can’t wait to share this new music with you.

Meredith

Published by

Mark Weber

Mark Weber publishes the MarkWeberMusicBlog.

Leave a Reply

